News
You are here :

Grand Massif news

Friday 25 August 2017

See you this winter!

Summer is about to leave us, but only to usher in the winter season! The Grand Massif lifts closed for the summer on Friday 25th August and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing the Grand Massif as your 2017 summer holiday destination. The winter season will get underway in Flaine on 9th December followed by the resorts of Samoëns and Les Carroz, on Saturday 16th December. All of the Grand Massif resorts will be open, including Morillon and Sixt Fer-à-Cheval from Saturday 23rd December.
Learn More
Thursday 20 July 2017

The Veret mountain reservoir

The Veret mountain reservoir - why is it being created?
Learn More
Wednesday 08 February 2017

Daily Winner

Each day, a skipass in circulation is drawn by lot. He win one Grand Massif Day skipass that can be used this season or the next one. If you recognize the Internet number on your badge, contact us at contact@grand-massif.com.
Learn More
Wednesday 25 January 2017

OPENING : January 25th, 2017

All links are now open.
Learn More
Saturday 07 January 2017

Grand Massif Information

New openings for this Sunday, January 8! Prices : 1 day Massif Adult 26 € 6 days Massif Adult 138 € 1 day Flaine Adult 37 € 6 days Massif Adult 195 € Children -25%
Learn More
Wednesday 21 December 2016

Morillon, Samoëns and Sixt openings

Release of Grand Massif Domaines Skiables
Learn More
Friday 16 December 2016

Flaine Openings from December 17th

Here are the forecasts of openings of the ski area of ​​Flaine from December 17th 2016.
Learn More
Wednesday 14 December 2016

Openings of December 17

The lack of precipitation and the insufficient cooling windows have a strong impact on the opening of the Grand Massif ski area. Weather forecasts to date do not anticipate any changes in the coming days.
Learn More
Wednesday 28 September 2016

Green Globe Certification

Le Grand Massif, premier domaine skiable au monde à être certifié "Green Globe" !
Learn More
Sunday 24 April 2016

Dernier jour : skiez pour 5euros

Pour en profiter jusqu'au bout...
Learn More